SCAA Announces 2012-2013 Board of Directors

SCAA is proud to announce the election of Shawn Hamilton of Java City to the position of second vice president.  Shawn will become the President of the association on May 1, 2014.  SCAA also welcomes new Secretary/Treasurer Ben Pitts of Royal Cup Coffee as well as new directors at large Carolyn Fairman and Chad Trewick.  Seated Director Willem Boot was also elected for a second two year term as a director at large. Information about the incoming directors can be found here; the current Board of Directors can be found here.

The new SCAA Board of Directors for 2012-13 will be seated effective May 1, 2012 and will consist of the following individuals:


Tim O’Connor, Immediate Past President
Max Quirin, President
Paul Thornton, 1st Vice President
Shawn Hamilton, 2nd Vice President
Ben Pitts, Secretary/Treasurer


Willem Boot, Carolyn Fairman, Skip Finley, Nathalie Gabbay, Heather Perry, Chad Trewick, Andi Trindle, Timothy Schilling

Congratulations to the newly elected and we look forward to a fantastic year to come!