SCAA Board of Directors Election Results 2011/2012

SCAA Board of Directors Elections Results

We would like to congratulate the newest members of the 2011-2012 SCAA Board of Directors!

To read detailed bios of the winners, click here.


Mr. Paul Thornton*,

Second Vice President

Coffee Bean International

Roaster Wholesaler Member


Mr. Skip Finley

Cirqua Customized Water

Allied Products & Services Member

Ms. Nathalie Gabbay*

GreenSource Coffee Company, LLC

Importer/Green Broker Member

Ms. Heather Perry

Coffee Klatch Roasting

Roaster Retailer Member

Mr. Timothy Schilling*

The Borlaug Institute for International Agriculture

Grower/Producer Member

Ms. Andi Trindle*

Atlantic Specialty Coffee, Inc.

Importer/Green Broker Member

*Returning member of SCAA Board of Directors

We would also like to take a moment to acknowledge our outgoing directors, Past President Mike Ebert and board member Ellen Rogers for their dedication to the organization.

The SCAA is strengthened and inspired by the hard work and dedication of its Board of Directors. Their passion and expertise make them models of leadership for the coffee industry. We wish them all the best for the coming year. Congratulations and good luck!